Path Officers

Display # 
Name Position Suburb State
Alfred W. Campbell, MD President Spartanburg SC
David Schammel, MD President Elect Greenville SC
Timothy Paul Seybt, MD Treasurer West Columbia SC
Steven Lewis Carroll, MD Executive Committeeperson Chair of Dept. of Pathology Charleston SC
Noel A. Brownlee, MD Secretary Greenville SC
Craig F. Hart, MD Member at Large Rock Hill SC
Martin Spalding, MD Immediate Past President West Columbia SC
Debbie Shealy Executive Director Columbia SC